Calendar

July 2019

AA Shepherdstown Group

Monday, Jul 1 | 7:00 pm

Fellowship Hall

Al Anon

Monday, Jul 1 | 8:00 pm

Classroom No. 1

Women Do Recover

Friday, Jul 5 | 7:00 pm

Fellowship Hall

Bedford group overnight

Saturday, Jul 6 | 5:00 pm to Sunday, Jul 7 | 9:00 am

Overnight stay

More Light Sunday Worship

Sunday, Jul 7 | 11:00 am

We will celebrate More Light Sunday, this year we are remembering key moments in our “rainbow history” and sharing stories about how God’s infinite abundance has shown up in our ongoing journey of welcome to our LGBTQIA+ family. THERE WILL ONE SERVICE ONLY ON JULY 7 @ 11 a.m. We hope to see everyone there!

Community Dinner

Sunday, Jul 7 | 5:30 pm

Zion Episcopal Church, Charles Town. We need: main dishes, veggies, salad, fresh fruit, bread, butter and desserts. Sign up in by going to PerfectPotluck.com, coordinator Wright, password 5777. Drop off hot food 4:45-5:15 p.m. Sunday. Leave other food in the SPC refrigerator anytime (marked community dinner). Please use disposable containers.

AA Shepherdstown Group

Monday, Jul 8 | 7:00 pm

Fellowship Hall

Al Anon

Monday, Jul 8 | 8:00 pm

Classroom No. 1

Strategic Visioning

Wednesday, Jul 10 | 9:00 am

Fellowship Hall

Session

Wednesday, Jul 10 | 7:00 pm

Fellowship Hall

Women Do Recover

Friday, Jul 12 | 7:00 pm

Fellowship Hall

Movable Feast

Saturday, Jul 13 | 6:00 pm

Hosted by Priscilla & Gary Deem

AA Shepherdstown Group

Monday, Jul 15 | 7:00 pm

Fellowship Hall

Al Anon

Monday, Jul 15 | 8:00 pm

Classroom No. 1

Worship committee meeting

Tuesday, Jul 16 | 7:00 pm

Fellowship Hall

Women Do Recover

Friday, Jul 19 | 7:00 pm

Fellowship Hall

Men's breakfast

Saturday, Jul 20 | 7:30 am

Fellowship Hall

AA Shepherdstown Group

Monday, Jul 22 | 7:00 pm

Fellowship Hall

Al Anon

Monday, Jul 22 | 8:00 pm

Classroom No. 1

Canterbury service

Wednesday, Jul 24 | 10:45 am

Meet in the Canterbury lobby at 10:30 a.m.

Women Do Recover

Friday, Jul 26 | 7:00 pm

Fellowship Hall

AA Shepherdstown Group

Monday, Jul 29 | 7:00 pm

Fellowship Hall

Al Anon

Monday, Jul 29 | 8:00 pm

Classroom No. 1

July 2019